1. Help Center
  2. Getting started
  3. Getting Started with Google Workspace

How to Connect Google Workspace to Workshop

Workshop's integration allows Google Workspace customers to sync all users and lists into Workshop, making sending to existing Google users extremely easy.

Before you begin: you must use a Google Workspace administrator account to complete this integration. We recommend working with your IT contact or department for assistance.


Workshop exclusively uses read-only scopes to access your users and groups and does not have the ability to make any modifications to your account.

To link your Google Workspace Account, visit Workshop's App Library and select the Google integration.



Add the Google Workspace app to your Workshop account.



Authorize Workshop with a Google Workspace administrator account.



Grant Workshop read only permission to your directory's users and groups. You must explicitly check both checkboxes for Workshop to connect to Google.


Success! Your Google Workspace users and groups are now syncing with Workshop.